Demons & Divines
Tales of Annterra

Welcome to Demons & Divines. 

A fantasy book series, heavily based in science fiction and soon to be one of the best fantasy books available


  Demons & Divines, is a multiple part novel series spanning the course of five books, and many generations. Throughout the series, we will meet the people of Annterra a once peaceful world.

 Book one released in November 2017 and available from amazon  

 The series will not just contain 5 novels but will also have many self-contained short stories over the life time of the series release.   

Burning of the Witch

The Firt book, in a five part epic novel series. for more information click find out more 

Available on Kindle and through Amazon

Book one Burning Of The Witch, Available now.